Skip to main content

Best Auto Repair, Charlestown

CONTACT US
car-image

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about JS Automotive:

reviewiconCould not recommend higher.
Springfield, NH
05/18/2020

Sara was a pleasure - very friendly and communicative. They fixed my car and came in way under the number they initially wuoted me, which was reasonable to begin with. Could not recommend higher.



reviewiconHighly recommend!
Springfield, NH
04/17/2020

Just recently purchased a car and needed it inspected, but also needed the tint measured. Got reccomended to J S Automotive. My experience was great... Sarah and the rest of the staff were very friendly and upbeat! They got my inspection done and also the tint removed for me as to pass inspection. Took less than half the day and they even lended me a car to use while they got the work done! They even rinsed down my car and vacuumed it out for me! I'm more than pleased and will definitely be a return customer! Highly recommend!



reviewiconHonest, trustworthy and knowledgeable
Claremont, NH
10/28/2019

JS Automotive is great! They've fixed our work truck a few times and most recently I had them detail my Tacoma after a water leak had it smelling like a gym bag. I could not believe how clean my truck was when I picked it up! The smell was completely gone and never came back and the interior was cleaner than when I bought it. They're honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable. What more can you ask for?



reviewiconThanks again!
Springfield, NH
12/18/2019

Called JS Automotive , having a problem with my truck. Having no appointment they were able to get me in at the Walpole location , fixed and back on the road that day. THANK YOU JS Automotive, Jeff and the team at Walpole and Joel and the team at Charlestown for going the extra step to get my truck into there other shop.



reviewiconKnowledgeable friendly and reliable service!
Springfield, NH
01/15/2020

I have been very pleased with the service provided by JS Automotive in Grantham. Joel and his team are professional and knowledgeable - great folks to do business with. They take the extra time to discuss options so I can make informed decisions with no pressure tactics. Their complimentary digital multi-point safety inspection was awesome! It provided me with an excellent overview of my vehicle's current condition with an eye toward any issues that may need attention over the the next year or so. A clean waiting area is a huge plus! Stop by and meet Rigley!



reviewiconGreat Service
Charlestown, NH
05/05/2020

I noticed my tire pressure was low as I was on a highway. I got off grantham exit and realized I had a screw in my tire, I could hear it loosing air when I walked around the car. I went into the nearby gas station, and a kind employee suggested these fine folks to help me out. They arrived very promptly, removed the screw, and plugged the tire on the spot. Let me tell you I was on the road within minutes. Thank you guys a lot!




Partners

Car Care Aware

What our clients are saying about us

We have established longterm and stable partnerships with various clients thanks to our excellence in solving their automotive needs!

Sara was a pleasure - very friendly and communicative. They fixed my car and came in way under the number they initially wuoted me, which was reasonable to begin with. Could not recommend higher. quotes-image
, 05/18/2020
reviewiconCould not recommend higher.
Springfield, NH
Just recently purchased a car and needed it inspected, but also needed the tint measured. Got reccomended to J S Automotive. My experience was great... Sarah and the rest of the staff were very friendly and upbeat! They got my inspection done and also the tint removed for me as to pass inspection. Took less than half the day and they even lended me a car to use while they got the work done! They even rinsed down my car and vacuumed it out for me! I'm more than pleased and will definitely be a return customer! Highly recommend!quotes-image
, 04/17/2020
reviewiconHighly recommend!
Springfield, NH